Christmas & New Year Opening Times

All the staff at Highbridge Caravans would like to wish all our valued customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Date Times
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Sales and Shop 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  Aftersales / Parts 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday 24th December 2017 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Boxing Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 29th December 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 30th December 2017 Sales and Shop 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  Aftersales / Parts 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  Aftersales / Parts CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Sales and Shop 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  Aftersales / Parts 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Opening Times

Summer (March to October) Winter Aftersales / Parts
Monday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:30 pm 9:00 am - 13:00 pm
Sunday 10:30 am - 4:30 pm 10:30 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Bank Holidays 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 10:00 am - 5:30 pm 08:30 - 17:30